Apple Valley, Minnesota

Worship In Person · Join Online
Sundays · 9:30 AM

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is the heart of our congregational leadership. This group consists of our President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and 2 others.


President – Kyle Hoversten, Vice President – Justin Baesler, Treasurer – Cody Tresselt-Warren, Secretary – Sally Schumack, At-Large – Marie Christianson, Doug Droske