Worship Online With Us

Grace Abounds Song List 11/20/2014

Here are the songs that GraceAbounds played at the November 19th service:

  • The Solid Rock,” by 4Him (Edward Mote, William Batchelder Bradbury)
  • Build Your Kingdom Here,” by Rend Collective (Rend Collective)
  • How He Loves Me,” by David Crowder*Band (John Mark McMillan)
  • Made New,” by Lincoln Brewster (Colby Wedgeworth, Josiah James, Lincoln Brewster)

If you’d like to listen to these songs by the artists that inspired the band’s performances, check out these Spotify and YouTube playlists:

GraceAbounds personnel this week included:

  • Jared Rendell, vocals, acoustic guitar
  • Megan Johnson, vocals
  • Sherry Miller, vocals
  • Laurel Jacobson, piano
  • Dave Martin, electric guitar
  • Matt Dimich, bass
  • Mike Miller, drums
Share This