Worship Online With Us

GraceAbounds Song List 10/15/14

If you enjoy the music played by GraceAbounds at the Wednesday evening service, you might want to listen more to these songs at home or on the go. This week’s songs include:

  • “Forever,” by Chris Tomlin (Chris Tomlin)
  • “Lord, I Lift Your Name on High,” by Petra (Rick Founds)
  • “I Am,” by Crowder (David Crowder, Ed Cash)
  • “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail),” by Hillsong UNITED (Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, Salomon Ligthelm)
  • “Be Thou My Vision,” by Matthew Smith (Eleanor Henrietta Hull, Mary Elizabeth Byrne)
  • “Everybody Praise the Lord,” by Lincoln Brewster (Lincoln Brewster)

You can listen to these songs, by the artists that inspired the performances, online in these playlists:

The members of GraceAbounds this week:

  • Jared Rendell (worship leader, vocals, acoustic guitar)
  • Anna Rendell (vocals)
  • Megan Dimich vocals)
  • Laurel Jacobson (keyboards)
  • Dave Martin (electric guitar)
  • Matt Dimich (bass)
  • Mike Miller (drums)
Share This